

Tavistock Town Council

Councillor Allowances 2019-2020

Councillor Mrs Anne Johnson	£691.00
Mayor's Allowance	£2,000.00
Councillor Ms Lesley Crawford	£691.00
Councillor James Ellis	£691.00
Councillor Mrs Mandy Ewings	£691.00
Councillor Tony Fey	£691.00
Councillor Andy Hutton	£691.00
Councillor Allen Lewis	£691.00
Councillor Mrs Ursula Mann	£691.00
Councillor Jeff Moody	£691.00
Councillor Graham Parker	£691.00
Councillor Mrs Ginnie Parker	£691.00
Councillor Barry Smith	£691.00
Councillor Harry Smith	£691.00
Councillor Pete Squire	£691.00
Councillor Alick Venning	£691.00
Councillor Paul Ward	£691.00
Councillor Paul Williamson	£691.00