

Tavistock Town Council Councillor Allowances 2021-2022

Councillor Andy Hutton£722Mayor's Allowance£200	0.00
Councillor Ms Lesley Crawford £722.	.00
Councillor James Ellis £722.	.00
Councillor Ms Mandy Ewings £722.	.00
Councillor Tony Fey £722.	.00
Councillor Mrs Anne Johnson £500.	.00
Councillor Allen Lewis £722.	.00
Councillor Mrs Ursula Mann £722.	.00
Councillor Jeff Moody £722.	.00
Councillor Graham Parker £118.	.33
Councillor Mrs Ginnie Parker £722.	.00
Councillor Barry Smith £ 0	.00
Councillor Harry Smith £722.	.00
Councillor Pete Squire £722.	.00
Councillor Alick Venning £722.	.00
Councillor Paul Ward £722.	.00
Councillor Paul Williamson £722.	.00