STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Devon County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the electoral division of

Tavistock

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CLIFFORD Gary	(address in West Devon)	Reform UK	Trew Brian A A * Trew Hildegard G **	
GREENBERRY-PULLEN Holly	(address in West Devon)	Liberal Democrats	Lyall Susan J * Hoskins Jemima J **	
LOVING Gemma Christine	(address in West Devon)	Labour Party	Wellsbury-Nye Mike * Wellsbury-Nye Clair **	
SELLIS Debo	High Moor, 46, St. David`s Road, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 9BT	Local Conservatives	Fone Jacqueline A * Fone Andrew C **	
WOOD Sara Louise	(address in West Devon)	Green Party	Orchard Kenneth J * Dickson Sally A **	

*Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 1 May 2025 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025