AGENDA ITEM 10

REPRESENTATION ON CHARITIES AND OTHER BODIES 2015/2016

- a. <u>Ford Street and Maynard Almshouse Charity Two Trustees</u>
 Mr Pike Councillor H Smith
- b. <u>Jessie Ann Alford Charity Three Trustees</u>
 Mrs J Metcalf
 Mrs N Woodcock
 Mr E Sherrell
- c. <u>Devon Association of Parish Councils County Committee One representative</u>

 Councillor Mrs M Ewings Reserve Councillor C Rogers
- d. <u>Devon Association of Parish Councils Larger Councils' Sub-</u>
 <u>Committee of the County Committee One representative</u>
 Councillor Mrs M Ewings Reserve Councillor C Rogers
- e. <u>Kingdon House Community Association One representative</u> Councillor Mrs A Johnson
- f. West Devon/Tavistock Consultative Liaison Committee Four representatives (but any Member may attend the meetings)
- g. <u>Tavistock Community Football Club One representative</u> Councillor Mrs M Ewings
- h. <u>Crowndale Recreation Association</u> Councillor Mrs M Ewings
- Tavistock Forward One representative
 No representative
- j. <u>WDBC Southern Parishes Link Two representatives</u>
 Councillor H Smith Councillor Mrs A Johnson
- k. <u>Dartmoor Common Owners' Association</u> Councillor Mrs A Johnson
- I. <u>Tavistock Farmers' Market Association</u>
 Councillor Mrs S Bailey Councillor Mrs J Whitcomb
- m. <u>Museum Trust Observer</u> Councillor Mrs J Whitcomb
- n. <u>Parish Tree Wardens Co-opted to WDBC Tree Warden Scheme</u>
 Mr T Gosling Mr Don Johnson Mr Howard Jones

o. <u>Tavistock Tree Group – One representative</u> Mr Howard Jones

p. <u>Dartmoor National Park Forum – One representative</u> Councillor P Sanders

- q. <u>Tavistock Townscape Heritage Partnership One representative</u> Councillor H Smith
- r. <u>Chamber of Commerce Two representatives</u>
 Councillor Mrs J Whitcomb
 (Councillor J Moody Substitute)

 Market Reeve
- s. <u>Cornish Mining Consultative Forum</u> Councillor H Smith
- t. <u>Tavistock Town Team</u> Councillor J Sheldon
- u. <u>Tavistock BID Company</u> Councillor Mrs S Bailey
- v. <u>`Friends of the Meadows' Group</u>
 Councillor J Moody Councillor C Rogers Councillor Mrs M Ewings
- W. <u>Tavistock World Heritage Site Key Centre Partnership Body and/or Tavistock Heritage (on formation)</u>
 Councillor H Smith
- x. THI Appointments
 - i. Grants Panel Councillor J Moody
 - ii. Project Management Board Councillor H Smith
 - iii. Funding Approval RFO in connection with Mayor and Deputy Mayor
- y. <u>Destination Okehampton</u> Councillor Mrs A Johnson