List of Stallholders at Goose Fair

Goose Fair is back on Wednesday 12th October 2022!

The annual Goose Fair in Tavistock dates back to the early 12th Century, and now the Fair is held on the second Wednesday in October each year.

Market traders come from all over the country to sell their wares and provide entertainment. Stalls and side shows are set up in the centre of the Town, and some 200 spaces are let by the Town Council for traders and community groups. Further spaces in Bedford Car Park are let to members of the Showman's Guild by West Devon Borough Council with the car park being shut for the whole Goose Fair week.

Below is a guide to some of the traders who are already confirmed for 2022.

Business Name Products Website
5 Wytches Candles, Jewellery & Gifts Hand poured candles, handmade jewellery and sundry items www.5wytches
ABC Service & The Toy Cupboard Crystals and spiritual stationary  www.abcservice.co.uk
A Crafty Duck Pebble & Button Pictures  
Absolute 360 Sportwear and lifestyle clothing www.absolute360.co.uk
Airband Community Internet Internet service provider - hard to reach areas www.airband.co.uk
AM2PM Gifts Wood drafted gifts and cards www.am2pmgifts.company
Appleton Mr L Amusement arcade  
Archie's Kingdom Personalised Gifts, Clothing, Bath * Body, Home Scent, Homeware www.archies-kingdom.co.uk
Asif Clothing Italian and French Clothing  
Authentic Thai Thai Street food www.authenticthai.catering
Balmoral Crystal Crystal Ornaments www.balmoralcrystal.com
Barbican Botanics Rum & Gin Distiller www.barbicanbotanics.com 
Barefoot Angel Crystals, Cards & healing Reiki master and clairvoyant, crystal and jewellery, sages, candles etc. www.facebook.com/barefootangel.co.uk
Becksford's Rum Flavoured Rums www.beckfordsrum.com
Ben's Games Basket Ball Games www.facebook.com/jadeandbensfoodandgames
Big Bakes Bakery Traybakes, Brownies, Blondies, Rocky road www.bigbakesbakery.co.uk
Big Pan Parties Paella, curries, veggie/vegan Bigpanparties.co.uk
Black Dog Honey Bees Ltd Honey & Beeswax Products www.blackdoghoneybees.co.uk
Blake Jan Kelly Ltd Flashy Toys, Pictures, Socks, Tin Signs  
C and G Catering Noodle, Burger and Mexican www.candgcateringplymouth.co.uk
Cards-U-Like Christmas Cards, Tags, Paper  
Catley Chilled Foods Ltd Chilled & Ambient Food  
Chernobyl Children's Life Line Charity www.CCLL.org.uk
Cherry Lane Ladies fashions www.cherrylane.org.uk
Chris's Textiles Bed Linens, Household Goods  
Church of Scientology Church - self-help, life improvement, stress testing  
Churros El Quijote Artisan Spanish Churros  www.facebook.com/ChurrosQuijote
Cornish Gin Distillery Ltd Award Winning Crafted Dry Gin www.elementalgin.co.uk
Cornwall Rock Gin Co Ltd Gin & Rum Distillers www.rockgincornish.com
Country Cuisine Coffee & Donuts  
Countryman Cider Cider www.facebook.com/Countryman-Cider-1500282610278991/
Crafty Cleave Handmade Gifts from Hanging Pictures to Sentimental Quotes www.craftycleave.etsy.com
Dartmoor Deli Ltd Deli Food www.dartmoordeli.co.uk
Dartmoor Park National Authority Dartmoor National Park www.dartmoor.gov.uk
David Mall Casual wear  
Devon Flower Art Bespoke pictures created from local beach finds www.instagram.com/devonflowerart
Dolton Designs Hand Crafted Metal Items for the Garden www.doltondesigns.co.uk
Dough Box Cornwall Ltd Stone baked Pizza, Desserts & Soft Drinks  
Elebear & I Hand Painted & Decorated Memory Boxes, Coasters & Decorations  
Robert Edwards Hoopla  
Farrell Catering van, Bungee jump & Monster Trucks  
Fillies & Fizz Mobile bar - cocktails and mocktails www.facebook.com/filliesandfizz
Flapjackery Gluten Free Flapjacks www.flapjackery.co.uk
Flossy Pots Clay Pot Animals, Lighthouses, Gnomes, Candle Holders  
Funlands Funfair Fairground amusements   
G C Bullock & Sons Bedding, Towels, Socks, Underwear, Handmade Pet Beds  
George Gercs Wholesale Ltd Towels, Socks, Household Textiles  
Gilmore Catering Fast Foods - Burgers, Hot Dogs, Bacon Rolls  
Great British Carvery & Grill Carvery unit  https://coleamusements.co.uk
Grown Up Marshmallows Marshmallows  
Healey's Cyder Farm Cyder maker in Cornwall. Draught and bottled on sale www.healeyscyder.co.uk
Holly Jolly Hampers Hand-made pottery, decoupage slate gifts, fabric re-usable Christmas crackers www.hollyjollyhampers.co.uk
Hot'n'Saucy Meat Co Smoked and Roast Meat  
Hott Group Ltd Ladies Hats, Scarves and Gloves; sweets and refreshments  
Hungry Hog Hog roasts www.hungryhogsouthwest.co.uk
J & J Catering (license to Grill) Burgers, hot dog, drinks etc.  
Jazzie Bee's Mobile Bar Teas, Coffee, Soft Drinks & Crepes  
J Brown Ash Demo  
Jellyfish Gin (The Infused Gin Co Ltd) Cornish Colour and Taste Changing Gin www.jellyfishgin.co.uk
JS Catering Hot & cold food, refreshments  
K & V Graham Burgers and Chips  
Keffords Amusements Fairground amusements  
Klassiekids Children's Fashion  
Love Donuts Donuts, Sweets, Candy Floss  
Mall Clothing Outdoor Clothing - ladies, mens & children www.mallclothing.co.uk
Michael Daley Chocolate Fountain  
Michael Devey Hot Dogs, Burgers, Donuts  
Michael Wright Magnetic Bangles & Hemp Cream  
Mighty Spice Gluten Free Indian Spice Mix & Curry Kits www.mymightyspice.co.uk
Monty Howell Catering units  
Nabs Rocks Mineral Jewellery, Handmade Crystal, Candles, Soaps www.facebook.com/nabsrocks10
NHS Talkworks NHS service promoting talking therapies www.talkworks.dpt.nhs.uk
Nicky's Glow Beads Handmade Jewellery & Christmas Decorations www.nickysglowbeads.com
Oceania Legends - Balloons on Tour Jewellery and accessories, soft furnishings www.oceania-legends.com
Paul Attwell Fudge  
Paul Chuwen Greek Street food  
PJ's Gourmet Sausage Rolls Gourmet Flavoured Sausage Rolls  
Pollyfields Limited Christmas Garlands, Wreaths www.pollyfields.co.uk
Powerbond Adhesives Power bond Glue  
Pricerite Fashions Electrical Goods, Confectionary, Clothing  
Quesadilla Queen Mexican Food www.quesadillaqueen.co.uk
R. Mayne Food catering, kiddies amusements and rides  
RSPB Wildlife Conservation Charity www.rspb.org.uk
Rudi Wolf Christmas Cards, Flowers, Light up items etc.   
Serenity Gifts Novelty Animals & Crystal Pendants  
Shaun's Italian Fashions Ladies Italian clothing and accessories  
Silver Circle Jewellery Homemade greetings cards with silver jewellery www.silvercirclejewellery.com
Silver Treasure Chest Gold & Silver Jewellery  
Simply Delicious Hot Dogs, Burgers, Chips  
Singh K Male & Female Clothing & Accessories  
Singh Suki Rugs & Crystal Ornaments  
The Sipshed Cocktails www.shipshed.co.uk
SoPea Bath & Body Handmade Bath and Body Products www.SoPea.co.uk
South West Event Catering Churros & Crepes www.southwesteventcatering.co.uk
Spriggys Seafood Hot & Cold Seafood  
Sumac Native Craft Crafts, accessories and outerwear  
Surf'n'Turf Kitchen Scotch eggs and pastries, meat, vegetarian and gluten free www.surfnturfkitchen.co.uk
Tavistock Montessori Pre-School C.I.C. Pre-school educational play, children's entertainment www.tavistockmontessori.co.uk/
Tavistock Rotary Club Tavistock Rotary Club www.facebook.com/tavistockrc
Taw Valley Cheese Shop Award Winning Cheeses www.facebook.com/tawvalleycheeseshop
The Amusement Depot Fairground amusements and stalls  
The Curry Man Curries  
The Devon Fudge Company Devon Clotted Cream Fudge www.thedevonfudgecompany.co.uk
The Devonshire Events Company LTD Catering www.facebook.com/devonshireeventscompany
The Fudge Cottage Handmade Fudge & Nougat www.thefudgecottage.co.uk
The Gourmet Greek Greek Street food www.thegourmetgreek.co.uk
Thunderflower Ltd Gin & Cocktails www.thunderflowergin.com
Tony Roskell Clothing   
Tors Vodka Vodka & Liqueurs www.torsvodka.co.uk
Toys Galore Toys sensory and kids, gifts, accessories  
Toy Store Toys   
Travellers Finds African creations   
Treguddick Ltd Spirits & Liqueurs www.englishspirit.uk
Victoria Pearson Greek Street food  
Violets Collection Clothing - Children's, Women & Men  
Wellydog Ltd Handmade Crafts - Glass, Bunting www.wellydog.co.uk
W. Whitelegg Fairground amusements  
Wilson Designs of Devon Chalk Boards, Quote Plaques, Christmas Decorations www.wilsondesignsofdevon.com
Wiltshire Chilli Farm Chilli sauces, jams, cheese, chocolate, seasonings. www.justchillies.co.uk
WWF Charity awareness, fundraising, animal adoption. www.wwf.org.uk
Zip Promotions Hats, Sunglasses, Umbrellas  
     

Goose Fair Poster 12th October 2022